117556, Moskva, bul'var Simferopol'skiy, d. 7, of. 27

Health and safety

MEDICAL SERVICE

The plant also operates its own medical service, whose specialists organize mandatory and periodic medical examinations, seasonal vaccination against the influenza virus and tick-borne encephalitis, carry out production control using laboratory and instrumental research in the workplace of employees, prevent and prevent infectious and noncommunicable diseases, and Also, diseases associated with harmful and dangerous working conditions, conduct training for employees of the company to provide First aid for emergencies, with skills training on a dummy. The medical staff monitors the sanitary condition of the water supply and the sanitary condition of the dining room, and assesses the quality of the cooked food. Drivers' health checks are carried out daily to assess health before going on the flight.


EMERGENCY MEDICAL CARE

To provide emergency medical care from the beginning of 2018, a 24-hour medical service will be introduced. It is also planned to open a health center on the territory of a sports and health complex. This will allow not only timely response to possible emergency situations during competitions and sports, but also to carry out a number of measures to prevent them.

After obtaining a license for medical activities, new directions will appear in the organization of work to improve the health of personnel: physio-, dental and other offices equipped with modern equipment. It is planned to attract narrowly specialized medical specialists to monitor dispensary groups drawn up on the basis of medical examinations and further individual decision on the possibility of examining, treating, rehabilitating an employee in a polyclinic and a hospital. All these activities are aimed at preserving and prolonging professional longevity.

TRANSPORT

Considering the fact that Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company is located in the industrial zone of the city, far from the main transportation hubs, the company provides a transfer of employees to and from work places on comfortable buses. In the transport department, work was done to optimize routes for the delivery of employees to and from work places, in order to provide passengers with seats and cover more areas of the city, new external routes were introduced. Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company is planning to enter two new routes, due to an increase in the number of Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company employees.

Why we are the best

Security

Strict compliance with the requirements of industrial safety and labor protection;

Partnership

The implementation of the action plan on synergies resulting from the integration and partnership;

Efficiency

Implementation of best practice management efficiency and cost optimization;

Processing

Implementation of loss reduction program; Are the largest recycler of oil. The volume of oil refining exceeded by 4.8%.

Optimization

The increase of production volume of products; Optimization of the investment program and capital costs.

To contact us

117556, Russia,Moskva, bul'var

Simferopol'skiy, d. 7, of. 27

(+7) 965-288-5484, (+7) 926-802-4471

GELIYNEFTEGAZ

© CJSC GELIYNEFTEGAZ. All Rights Reserved

Здоровья и безопасность

МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ СЛУЖБА

На заводе также действует своя медицинская служба, специалисты которой организуют проведение обязательных и периодических медицинских осмотров, сезонной вакцинации против вируса гриппа и клещевого энцефалита, осуществляют производственный контроль с применением лабораторных и инструментальных исследований на рабочих местах сотрудников, профилактики и предупреждения инфекционных и неинфекционных заболеваний, а также заболеваний, связанных с вредными и опасными условиями труда, проводят обучение сотрудников предприятия оказанию первой медицинской помощи при ЧС, с отработкой навыков на манекене. Медицинский персонал следит за санитарным состоянием водоснабжения и санитарным состоянием столовой, проводит оценку качества приготовленной пищи. Ежедневно проводятся медосмотры водителей для оценки здоровья перед выходом в рейс


ЭКСТРЕННОЙ МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ ПОМОЩИ

Для оказания экстренной медицинской помощи с начала 2018 года будет введен круглосуточный режим работы медицинской службы. Также планируется открытие здравпункта на территории спортивно-оздоровительного комплекса. Это позволит не только своевременно реагировать на возможные экстренные ситуации во время соревнований и занятий спортом, но и проводить ряд мероприятий по их предупреждению.

После получения лицензии на медицинскую деятельность, появятся новые направления в организации работы по оздоровлению персонала: физио-, стоматологический и др. кабинеты, оснащенные современным оборудованием. Планируется привлечение узкопрофильных медицинских специалистов для наблюдения диспансерных групп, составленных по итогам медосмотров и дальнейшим индивидуальным решением вопроса о возможности проведения обследования, лечения, реабилитации работника в условиях поликлиники и стационара. Все эти мероприятия направлены на сохранение и продление профессионального долголетия.

ТРАНСПОРТ

Учитывая тот факт, что ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод расположен в промышленной зоне города, в отдалении от основных транспортных узлов, предприятие обеспечивает трансфер сотрудников до места работы и обратно на комфортабельных автобусах. В транспортным цехом были произведены работы по оптимизации маршрутов по доставке сотрудников до места работы и обратно, в целях обеспечения пассажиров посадочными местами и охвата большего количества районов города, были введены новые внешние маршруты. ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод планируется ввод двух новых маршрутов, в связи увеличением количества работников ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод.

Почему мы лучшие

Безопасность

Неукоснительное соблюдение требований промышленной безопасности и охраны труда;

Партнерство

Реализацию плана мероприятий по синергетическому эффекту от интеграции и партнерство;

Эффективностью

Внедрение лучших практик по управлению эффективностью и оптимизации расходов;

Переработка

Внедрение программы сокращения потерь; Являемся крупнейшим переработчиком нефти. Объем нефтепереработки превысил на 4,8%.

Оптимизацию

Увеличение объема производства продуктов; Оптимизацию инвестиционной программы и капитальных затрат.

Связаться с нами

117556, Россия, Москва, бульвар

Симферопольский, д. 7, оф. 27

(+7) 965-288-5484, (+7) 926-802-4471

ГЕЛИЙНЕФТЕГАЗ

© ЗАО ГЕЛИЙНЕФТЕГАЗ. Все Права Защищены