117556, Moskva, bul'var Simferopol'skiy, d. 7, of. 27

Management

MAIN DIRECTIONS

The main directions of the Policy in the field of quality. Continuous improvement and improvement of the effectiveness of processes and quality management system with the use of modern management technologies; Improvement / maintenance of the quality of products that meet the requirements of consumers, the requirements of regulatory and legal documentation; Expansion of the assortment of demanded products of appropriate quality to support the Company's profitable activities; Rational use of material, natural and energy resources;

ENSURING AND DEVELOPMENT

Maintenance and development of the Company's infrastructure; Motivation and encouragement of employees in accordance with the contribution of each to the activities of the Company; Training of personnel in order to achieve the objectives of the Company; Ensuring the safety and health of employees in the process of production Activities; Introduction of advanced technologies that allow to carry out the production process with a minimum environmental impact on the environment;

Decision-making only on the basis of an analysis of objective evidence and information; Maintenance of constant communications with consumers in order to improve mutually beneficial cooperation and strengthen the image of the Company; Building mutually beneficial relations with suppliers, partners and other stakeholders.

Why we are the best

Security

Strict compliance with the requirements of industrial safety and labor protection;

Partnership

The implementation of the action plan on synergies resulting from the integration and partnership;

Efficiency

Implementation of best practice management efficiency and cost optimization;

Processing

Implementation of loss reduction program; Are the largest recycler of oil. The volume of oil refining exceeded by 4.8%.

Optimization

The increase of production volume of products; Optimization of the investment program and capital costs.

To contact us

117556, Russia,Moskva, bul'var

Simferopol'skiy, d. 7, of. 27

(+7) 965-288-5484, (+7) 926-802-4471

GELIYNEFTEGAZ

© CJSC GELIYNEFTEGAZ. All Rights Reserved

Управление

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

Основные направления Политики в области качества. Непрерывное совершенствование и повышение результативности процессов и системы менеджмента качества с применением современных технологий управления; Улучшение/поддержание качества выпускаемой продукции, удовлетворяющей требованиям потребителей, требованиям нормативной и правовой документации; Расширение ассортимента востребованной продукции соответствующего качества для поддержания прибыльной деятельности Общества; Рациональное использование материальных, природных и энергетических ресурсов;

ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ И РАЗВИТИЕ

Обеспечение и развитие инфраструктуры Общества; Мотивация и поощрение сотрудников в соответствии с вкладом каждого в деятельность Общества; Обучение персонала в целях реализации задач Общества; Обеспечение безопасности и охраны здоровья сотрудников в процессе производственной деятельности; Внедрение прогрессивных технологий, позволяющих осуществлять производственный процесс с минимальным экологическим воздействием на окружающую среду;

Принятие решений только на основе анализа объективных свидетельств и информации; Поддержание постоянных связей с потребителями с целью улучшения взаимовыгодного сотрудничества и укрепления имиджа Общества; Построение взаимовыгодных отношений с поставщиками, партнерами и другими заинтересованными сторонами.

Почему мы лучшие

Безопасность

Неукоснительное соблюдение требований промышленной безопасности и охраны труда;

Партнерство

Реализацию плана мероприятий по синергетическому эффекту от интеграции и партнерство;

Эффективностью

Внедрение лучших практик по управлению эффективностью и оптимизации расходов;

Переработка

Внедрение программы сокращения потерь; Являемся крупнейшим переработчиком нефти. Объем нефтепереработки превысил на 4,8%.

Оптимизацию

Увеличение объема производства продуктов; Оптимизацию инвестиционной программы и капитальных затрат.

Связаться с нами

117556, Россия, Москва, бульвар

Симферопольский, д. 7, оф. 27

(+7) 965-288-5484, (+7) 926-802-4471

ГЕЛИЙНЕФТЕГАЗ

© ЗАО ГЕЛИЙНЕФТЕГАЗ. Все Права Защищены