117556, Moskva, bul'var Simferopol'skiy, d. 7, of. 27

Social Policy

In addition, the management of Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company assisted the general builder of the microdistrict in completing construction of water supply networks. In the near future, near the house, the construction of a kindergarten and a school will begin, stipulated by the town planning plan of Tyumen with a convenient and roomy car park. In addition, on the area of 6.5 hectares 52 employees were rented for employees - an average of 10 acres each.

Any employee of Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company could apply for the construction. The enterprise, despite the difficult economic situation in the country, has undertaken a number of obligations, including surveying the construction site, quality control of construction and other expenses that were made at the expense of the plant. Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company has concluded sublease contracts for land with employees.

Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company cares not only about its employees, but also about the members of their families. Together with the commission for cultural and mass events, the plant regularly holds thematic actions aimed at uniting the team and familiarizing employees of the oil refinery and their families with the public life of the plant. The events are timed to calendar holidays:

HOLIDAYS

An obligatory tradition, to which the refinery invariably follows, is the celebration of Victory Day. This year the factory workers not only participated in the Parade dedicated to the great date, but also opened the procession of organizations. The plant also provides targeted assistance to veterans: on May holidays the delegation of the refinery visits the participants with valuable gifts.

This year, the refinery staff decided to follow the example of the plant: The council of the labor collective organized a fundraising that was spent on grocery baskets for veterans. The desire to participate in the action expressed a large number of employees of Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company.

Within the framework of the celebration on May 9, a number of events for children were also organized. More than 100 children (twice as many participants as in 2015), whose parents work for Geliyneftegaz Petroleum Refining Company, visited the "front" excursion. In addition, an excursion to the places of military glory and for the inmates of orphanage was organized, to which our Company has been helping for several years already.

Why we are the best

Security

Strict compliance with the requirements of industrial safety and labor protection;

Partnership

The implementation of the action plan on synergies resulting from the integration and partnership;

Efficiency

Implementation of best practice management efficiency and cost optimization;

Processing

Implementation of loss reduction program; Are the largest recycler of oil. The volume of oil refining exceeded by 4.8%.

Optimization

The increase of production volume of products; Optimization of the investment program and capital costs.

To contact us

117556, Russia,Moskva, bul'var

Simferopol'skiy, d. 7, of. 27

(+7) 965-288-5484, (+7) 926-802-4471

GELIYNEFTEGAZ

© CJSC GELIYNEFTEGAZ. All Rights Reserved

Cоциальная политика

Кроме того, руководство ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод оказало содействие генеральному застройщику микрорайона в завершении строительства сетей водоснабжения. В ближайшее время рядом с домом начнется возведение детского сада и школы, предусмотренных градостроительным планом Тюмени с удобной и вместительной автостоянкой. Кроме того, на площади 6,5 га для сотрудников были арендованы 52 участка - в среднем по 10 соток каждый.

Претендовать на строительство мог любой сотрудник ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод. Предприятие, несмотря на сложную экономическую ситуацию в стране, взяло на себя ряд обязательств, в том числе межевание участка строительства, контроль качества строительства и другие расходы, которые производились за счет средств завода. ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод заключило с сотрудниками договоры субаренды земельных участков.

ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод заботится не только о своих работниках, но и о членах их семей. Совместно с комиссией по культурно-массовым мероприятиям на заводе регулярно проводятся тематические акции, направленные на сплочение коллектива и приобщение сотрудников НПЗ и их семей к общественной жизни завода. Мероприятия приурочены к календарным праздникам:

ПРАЗДНИКИ

Обязательной традицией, которой НПЗ неизменно следует, является празднование Дня Победы. В этом году заводчане не только приняли участие в Параде, посвященном великой дате, но и открывали шествие организаций. Завод осуществляет также адресную помощь ветеранам: в майские праздники делегация НПЗ навещает участников с ценными подарками.

В этом году примеру завода решили последовать и сами сотрудники НПЗ: Советом трудового коллектива был организован сбор средств, которые были потрачены на продуктовые корзины для ветеранов. Желание поучаствовать в акции выразило большое количество сотрудников ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод.

В рамках празднования 9 мая также был организован ряд мероприятий для детей. Более 100 ребят, чьи родители трудятся на ЗАО Гелийнефтегаз Нефтеперерабатывающий Завод, побывали на экскурсии «фронту». Кроме того, была организована экскурсия по местам боевой славы Тюмени и для воспитанников детского дома, которому компаний помогает уже на протяжении нескольких лет.

Почему мы лучшие

Безопасность

Неукоснительное соблюдение требований промышленной безопасности и охраны труда;

Партнерство

Реализацию плана мероприятий по синергетическому эффекту от интеграции и партнерство;

Эффективностью

Внедрение лучших практик по управлению эффективностью и оптимизации расходов;

Переработка

Внедрение программы сокращения потерь; Являемся крупнейшим переработчиком нефти. Объем нефтепереработки превысил на 4,8%.

Оптимизацию

Увеличение объема производства продуктов; Оптимизацию инвестиционной программы и капитальных затрат.

Связаться с нами

117556, Россия, Москва, бульвар

Симферопольский, д. 7, оф. 27

(+7) 965-288-5484, (+7) 926-802-4471

ГЕЛИЙНЕФТЕГАЗ

© ЗАО ГЕЛИЙНЕФТЕГАЗ. Все Права Защищены